A federally-registered independent political party

Follow the CEC on Facebook Follow @cecaustralia on Twitter Follow the CEC on Google +

Follow the CEC on Soundcloud


Editorial Statements

Watch the 9/11 feature film: 10 Years Later

Click here for new LPAC videos on the thermonuclear NAWAPA: Mankind's Thermonuclear Future

Click here to view the LPAC Weekly Report, The New Paradigm for Mankind

Recent Videos

LaRouchePAC in Action: May 20, 2014
The Kesha Rogers Senate Campaign in Texas typifies the type of leadership that can turn around this country from the brink of war. All patriots must think beyond the party system, to the principles embedded in the U.S. Constitution, that we must uphold.

Natalia Vitrenko's Paris Webcast: No to the Nazi Coup in Ukraine
Presentations by Natalia Vitrenko, Volodymyr Marchenko, and Col. Valeri Sergachov on the current coup in Ukraine. Their presentations were webcast on Feb. 24, 2014.

'Democracy Projects' Are Not Democratic: The Case of Ukraine & Russia
The recent gaffe of Victoria Nuland being caught using her post in the U.S. State Department to push a self-proclaimed neo-Nazi into the presidency of Ukraine reveals a far more contemptible role being played by leading transatlantic forces, desperate to bring Eurasia under its control for its own political/economic survival.

Russian Leaders See Plans for U.S./NATO War With Russia Over Ukraine
Written/narrated by Leandra Bernstein. Produced by Alicia Cerretani. Izborsk memo translated by Rachel Douglas (EIR).
The strategic significance of Ukraine today is that the crisis there threatens to become the trigger for the onset of a thermonuclear confrontation between Russia and the United States.

2014 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2013 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2012 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2011 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2010 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2009 Archive LPACTV Editorial

2008 Archive LPACTV Editorial


Citizens Electoral Council © 2016
Best viewed at 1024x768.
Please provide technical feedback to webadmin@cecaust.com.au
All electoral content is authorised by National Secretary, Craig Isherwood, 595 Sydney Rd, Coburg VIC 3058.